Back on track, I think

The last time I wrote something here I was at my lowest, I felt empty and just wanted to get away from everyone. I got my time to think, time to make things right. I got out of a bad realtionship and I cleared the air with people that were pulling me down. The only thing pulling me down right now is memories. I can never get away from them, they are a part of my life and alway will be. And that's something that I just have to learn to live with.

At the moment I am on the way of falling in love, and that's a wonderful feeling. It makes you feel like your floating on clouds and I walk around smiling all the time. And right now, it is just what I need.

I'm taking control of my life again, and this time I'm going to try to hold on to it.

Live your life, take some chanses. Make life worht living!

RSS 2.0