Back on track, I think

The last time I wrote something here I was at my lowest, I felt empty and just wanted to get away from everyone. I got my time to think, time to make things right. I got out of a bad realtionship and I cleared the air with people that were pulling me down. The only thing pulling me down right now is memories. I can never get away from them, they are a part of my life and alway will be. And that's something that I just have to learn to live with.

At the moment I am on the way of falling in love, and that's a wonderful feeling. It makes you feel like your floating on clouds and I walk around smiling all the time. And right now, it is just what I need.

I'm taking control of my life again, and this time I'm going to try to hold on to it.

Live your life, take some chanses. Make life worht living!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0